Back to Writing, again

July 28, 2008 at 12:02 am | Posted in Change, Stages of Change | Leave a comment

It appears that I can finally get back to writing things again that I enjoy, rather than writing website code, which I really, really don’t enjoy. My unfinished book beckons me, and I’m really jonesin’ to find out where my writing will take me.

My book is on the Stages of Change; I’ve identified stages that all of us go through as Change occurs (or doesn’t occur) in our lives, and some of the physical, mental and spiritual signs and symptoms that can manifest in each of the stages.

Tell me, have you ever experienced resistance to Change, or adaptation to Change, and observed a discernable body response, or a predictable behavior or mental thought that you recognize as being your pattern? I would love to hear from you and chat about it.

I hope you are enjoying the new website, with all the blood, sweat and tears it took to pry it out of me. I would love feedback.

I’m going to use this Blog as a place to give you new information about natural products, treatments and activities that can enhance your world. Keep checking back, or subscribe if you want, so you can always stay in touch.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

